Puppy Forum and Dog Forums banner

1 - 14 of 14 Posts

·
Registered
13,075 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Has anyone ever heard of this? I accidentally came across it looking at the live streaming from the Cleveland weather station ....

I could not find it listed on the dogfoodadvisor either.

http://www.viandpet.com/canine_products.html

·
Registered
5,931 Posts

·
Registered
13,075 Posts
Discussion Starter #3
I've never heard of it. I wouldn't buy it because one of mine can't have some of the ingredients.
Yes ... I am skeptical about products that aren't listed on any of the dog food analyzing sites ... They made it sound as if they have never had a recall ... and their 18 pound bag makes 75 cups of food. It is supposed to replicate "How your dog would eat in the wild" ......??? It makes me wonder if vitamins are added.

There is also a product called "Aelyon" .........

I cannot find the ingredient listing ... I also am self taught on this computer and may not be seeing something?

·
Registered
5,931 Posts
I;m not so much skeptical that it's not on the Dog Food Advisor; Mike has a long list of foods to review.

·
Registered
4,248 Posts
I;m not so much skeptical that it's not on the Dog Food Advisor; Mike has a long list of foods to review.
Yeah, I agree. I wouldn't read into it.

·
Registered
13,075 Posts
Discussion Starter #11
Don't like the corn ......... or menadione ...............

·
Registered
20,765 Posts
The ingredients on the site aren't the same as those in the dogfoodanalysis review. . .maybe they changed the formula? This is what the website says for "regular bites":