Puppy Forum and Dog Forums banner

1 - 10 of 10 Posts

·
Registered
47 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
HELP!! I don't post here much, but read a lot of threads :wave:

We have a 1.5 year old shepherd/herding type mix maybe BC or Aussie. She is the absolute sweetest dog, loves every person and animal she's ever met. We adopted her at 9 weeks through a rescue. She has been anxious and nervous since we got her...not able to settle down, general antsy-ness. She is my 3rd dog, we also have a pointer/boxer mutt currently, who is very confident and well-behaved. Ive also handled many dogs as I used to work at a large boarding facility. So I have some knowledge of dog behavior and training.