Puppy Forum and Dog Forums banner

1 - 3 of 3 Posts

·
Registered
39 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Just looking for opinions on what you all think works well for joint issues. If you have actual experience with a particular product, that would be greatly appreciated.

·
Registered
6,227 Posts
I have been buying Triple Flex from Costco for many years. It is for humans, cost about $25 for 120 pills. My older dog gets 4, younger and smaller gets 2 a day. I first pilled the dogs but they decided it was yummy for a few years. They now insist I grind the pills in a mortar and pestle and mix with green tripe the stinkers. I know it helped my dogs. They run agility and times improve, bars stay up and they are generally happier. A different joint compound from Costco without MSM didn't work as well.

·
Registered
818 Posts